Terms and conditions

The upseo.io website is owned by Bespoke Incorporation Limited, address: 56 Tsun Yip Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong 999 077. Please read this software license agreement before using the upseo software with caution.By using upseo, you agree to be bound by the terms of this license.


1. Licence

The software, documentation and all fonts accompanying this License, whether on disk, in read-only memory, on any other medium or in any other form, are licensed to you, and not sold, by Upseo for use solely under the terms of this License, and Upseo reserves any rights not expressly granted. The rights granted herein are limited to the intellectual property rights of Upseo and its licensors in Upseo and do not include any other patents or intellectual property rights. You are the owner of the medium on which Upseo is recorded but Upseo and/or the licensor(s) of Upseo retain ownership of the Upseo software. The Upseo software in this package and all copies that this license authorizes you to make are subject to this license. Title and intellectual property rights to any content displayed by or accessed through the Upseo software belong to the respective owner of the content. Such content may be protected by copyright laws and treaties or other intellectual property laws and treaties, and may be subject to the terms of use of the third party providing such content. This License does not grant you any right to use this content. The photographic images contained in the software are used for information purposes only and should not be confused with permission to use images without the permission of the copyright owner.

2. Permitted uses and restrictions

This license allows you to access the Upseo software on only one computer at a time. The Upseo software may be used to reproduce documents as long as such use is limited to the reproduction of non-copyrighted documents, documents for which you hold the copyright or documents that you are authorized or legally authorized to reproduce. Except as expressly authorized in this License, you may not decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, modify, rent, lease, loan, sublicense, distribute or create derivative works based on the Upseo Software in whole, in part or by transmitting the Upseo Software over a network or from one computer to another. You are prohibited from using any software from this site or any other Upseo site to create any graphic or product of any kind that is unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or that violates any law or the rights of others.

3. Limited warranty on the support (if applicable)

Upseo warrants that the media on which the Upseo software is recorded is free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal use for a period of seven (7) days from the date of original retail purchase. Your sole remedy under this paragraph shall be, at Upseo's option, a refund of the purchase price of the product containing the Upseo software or the replacement of the Upseo software that is returned to Upseo. This limited warranty and all implied warranties on the media, including implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, are limited in time to seven (7) days from the date of original retail purchase. some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on the duration of an implied warranty. the limited warranty is exclusive and replaces any other warranty, whether oral or written, or implied. upseo specifically declares all other warranties. this limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights that vary by jurisdiction.

4. Refund policy

The free trial offer allows users to try our software and ensure that it meets their needs. In this sense, our refund policy is strict and must meet the following criteria to be eligible:
- After your first subscription, you have 1 day to change your mind and get a refund. (If it is a renewed subscription, you are not eligible)
Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time in your login area by clicking on your email address at the top right, then on "billing" and then on "disable".
Each renewed subscription is a commitment for an additional 30 days.
Renewed subscriptions are not refundable if the customer has not deactivated them before the renewal date.
For other cases not mentioned, please contact us at the following address: [email protected]. Upseo reserves the right to accept or refuse any refund if they do not meet the above criteria.

5. Exclusion of warranty on Upseo software

You expressly acknowledge and agree that use of the upseo software is at your own risk. upseo software is provided "as is" and without warranty of any kind and upseo and the upseo licensor(s) (for the purposes of provisions 4 and 5, upseo and the upseo licensors will collectively be referred to as "upseo") expressly declare any warranty and/or conditions, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties and/or conditions of merchantability or satisfactory quality and fitness for a particular purpose and noninfringement of the rights of a third party. upseo does not warrant that the functions contained in the upseo software meet your requirements, or that the operation of the upseo software will be uninterrupted or error-free, or that defects in the upseo software will be corrected. in addition, upseo does not warrant and makes no representation regarding the use or results of the use of the upseo software or documentation regarding their correctness, accuracy, reliability or otherwise. no information or advice given orally or in writing or by upseo creating a warranty or in any other way increasing the scope of this warranty.

6. Limitation of liability

Under no circumstances, including negligence, can upseo be held liable for any special, indirect or consequential damages relating to the license or in connection with it. In no event shall upseo be liable for any personal injury or damage, whether personal or consequential, special, indirect or consequential, for any reason whatsoever, including, but not limited to, risks of loss or loss of data, business interruption or other damages or business losses, arising from your use or inability to use the upseo software. In no event shall upseo's total liability for any damages exceed fifty euros (50€)

7. Termination

This license is in effect until terminated. Your rights under this License will automatically terminate without notice from upseo if you do not comply with the terms of this License. In the event of termination of this License, you must cease all use of the upseo Software and destroy all copies, total or partial, of the upseo Software.

8. Right of control

This License shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong, as applied to agreements entered into and to be performed entirely in Hong Kong between Hong Kong residents. If, for any reason, a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision, or part thereof, to be unenforceable, the remainder of this license shall remain in full force.

9. Agreement & Language of Management

This License constitutes the entire agreement between the parties with respect to the use of the upseo Software and supersedes any prior or current agreement relating thereto. No amendment or modification of this License shall be binding unless made in writing and signed by upseo. The parties confirm that they have requested that this agreement and all related documents be written in French.

10. Affiliate Conditions

The affiliation offer allows users to affiliate their network. However, if UpSEO suspects a user who is affiliateing himself, then the earnings will not be paid. In addition, during special offers, earnings will be paid in UpSEO credits and not in real currency. This is justified by the fact that we already offer promotions and that the affiliate and sponsor cannot accumulate earnings when there is already a promotion in progress.
However, if your affiliate buys a x6 or x12 offer at -20% or -30% (excluding the discount period) then your winnings will be paid out.
Your affiliate earnings are paid one month later (to avoid any refund or fraudulent payments) at the beginning of each month by bank transfer, or by Paypal.

To cancel a subscription, please contact customer service:
E-mail: [email protected]
Chat: ChatBot

Partners

We Work With The Best

Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Contact Us

We are happy to help you

UpSEO by Bespoke Incorporation Ltd
56 Tsun Yip Street, Kowloon
Hong Kong 999 077
helloUpseo

Termes et conditions

Le site web upseo.io est la propriété de bespoke INC Ltd , adresse : 56 Tsun Yip Street, Kowloon
Hong Kong 999 077
veuillez lire ce contrat de licence de logiciel avant d'utiliser le logiciel upseo avec prudence. en utilisant upseo, vous acceptez d'être lié par les conditions de la présente licence.

1. Licence

Le logiciel, la documentation et toutes les polices accompagnant cette Licence, que ce soit sur disque, en mémoire morte, sur tout autre support ou sous toute autre forme, vous sont concédés sous licence, et non vendus, par Upseo pour utilisation uniquement selon les termes de cette Licence, et Upseo se réserve tous droits non expressément accordés. Les droits concédés ici sont limités aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de Upseo et de ses concédant de licence sur Upseo et n'incluent aucun autre brevet ou droit de propriété intellectuelle. Vous êtes propriétaire du support sur lequel Upseo est enregistré mais Upseo et/ou le(s) concédant(s) de licence Upseo conservent la propriété du logiciel Upseo. Le logiciel Upseo dans ce paquet et toutes les copies que cette licence vous autorise à faire sont soumis à cette licence. Le titre et les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur tout contenu affiché par le logiciel Upseo ou accédé par son intermédiaire appartiennent au propriétaire respectif du contenu. Ce contenu peut être protégé par les lois et traités sur le droit d'auteur ou d'autres lois et traités sur la propriété intellectuelle, et peut être assujetti aux conditions d'utilisation de la tierce partie qui fournit ce contenu. Cette Licence ne vous accorde aucun droit d'utilisation de ce contenu. Les images photographiques contenues dans le logiciel ne sont utilisées qu'à titre indicatif et ne doivent pas être confondues avec la permission d'utiliser des images sans l'autorisation du propriétaire du droit d'auteur.

2. Utilisations permises et restrictions.

Cette licence vous permet d'accéder au logiciel Upseo sur un seul ordinateur à la fois. Le logiciel Upseo peut être utilisé pour reproduire des documents tant que cette utilisation est limitée à la reproduction de documents non protégés par le droit d'auteur, de documents dont vous détenez les droits d'auteur ou de documents que vous êtes autorisé ou légalement autorisé à reproduire. Sauf autorisation expresse dans la présente Licence, vous ne pouvez pas décompiler, désosser, désassembler, modifier, louer, prêter, sous-licencier, distribuer ou créer des travaux dérivés basés sur le Logiciel Upseo en tout, en partie ou en transmettant le Logiciel Upseo sur un réseau ou d'un ordinateur à un autre. Il vous est interdit d'utiliser un logiciel de ce site ou de tout autre site Upseo pour créer un graphique ou un produit de quelque nature que ce soit qui est illégal, menaçant, diffamatoire, obscène, pornographique, ou qui violerait une loi ou les droits d'autrui.

3. Garantie limitée sur le support (le cas échéant).

Upseo garantit que le support sur lequel le logiciel Upseo est enregistré, est exempt de défauts de matériaux et de fabrication dans des conditions normales d'utilisation pendant une période de sept (7) jours à compter de la date d'achat au détail d'origine. Votre seul recours en vertu de ce paragraphe sera, au choix Upseo, un remboursement du prix d'achat du produit contenant le logiciel Upseo ou le remplacement du logiciel Upseo qui est retourné à Upseo. CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE ET TOUTES LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES SUR LES MÉDIAS, Y COMPRIS LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, SONT LIMITÉES DANS LE TEMPS À SEPT (7) JOURS À COMPTER DE LA DATE D'ACHAT ORIGINAL AU DÉTAIL. CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS N'AUTORISENT PAS LA LIMITATION DE LA DURÉE D'UNE GARANTIE IMPLICITE. LA GARANTIE LIMITÉE EST EXCLUSIVE ET REMPLACE TOUTE AUTRE GARANTIE, VERBALE OU ÉCRITE, OU IMPLICITE. Upseo DÉCLARE SPÉCIFIQUEMENT TOUTES LES AUTRES GARANTIES. CETTE GARANTIE LIMITÉE VOUS DONNE DES DROITS LÉGAUX SPÉCIFIQUES, ET VOUS POUVEZ ÉGALEMENT AVOIR D'AUTRES DROITS QUI VARIENT SELON LA JURIDICTION

4.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de nos services et souhaitez demander un remboursement, veuillez envoyer cette demande à notre équipe d'assistance à [email protected]

5. Exclusion de garantie sur le logiciel Upseo

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez expressément que l'utilisation du logiciel upseo se fait à vos propres risques. le logiciel upseo est fourni "tel quel" et sans garantie d'aucune sorte et upseo et le(s) concédant(s) de licence de upseo(aux fins des dispositions 4 et 5, upseo et les concédants de licence de upseo seront collectivement désignés comme "upseo") déclarent expressément toute garantie et/ou conditions, explicite ou implicite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les garanties et/ou conditions implicites de qualité marchande ou de qualité et d'adéquation satisfaisantes à un usage particulier et de non-violation des droits d'un tiers. upseo ne garantit pas que les fonctions contenues dans le logiciel upseo répondent à vos exigences, ou que le fonctionnement du logiciel upseo sera uninterrupté ou sans erreur, ou que les défects du logiciel upseo sera corrigé. de plus, upseo ne garantit pas et ne fait aucune representation concernant l'utilisation ou les resultats de l'utilisation du logiciel upseo ou de la documentation concernant leur correct, l'accuracité, la fiabilité ou autrement. aucune information ou conseil oral ou écrit ou conseil donné par upseo création d'une garantie ou d'une autre manière d'augmenter la portée de la présente garantie.

6. Limitation de responsabilité.

En aucun cas de circonstances, y compris la négligence, upseo ne peut être responsable des dommages, spéciaux, indirects ou consequentiels concernant la licence ou en relation. En aucun cas que la loi ne l'interdit, en aucun cas upseo ne peut être responsable en cas de blessures personnelles ou de dommages, spéciaux, indirects ou consequentiels, quelconque selon leurs motifs, inclusess, et non limites, de risques de pertes ou de pertes de données, interruption de l'entreprise ou d'autres dommages ou pertes commerciales, découlant de votre utilisation ou de l'inhabilité à l'utilisation du logiciel upseo. en aucun cas, la responsabilité totale de upseo pour tout dommages ne dépassera le montant de cinquante euros (50€)

7. Résiliation.

Cette licence est en vigueur jusqu'à sa résiliation. Vos droits en vertu de cette Licence seront automatiquement résiliés sans préavis d’upseo si vous ne respectez pas les termes de cette Licence. En cas de résiliation de cette Licence, vous devez cesser toute utilisation du Logiciel upseo et détruire toutes les copies, totales ou partielles, du logiciel upseo.

8. Droit de contrôle

Cette Licence sera régie et interprétée conformément aux lois Hongkongaises, telles qu appliquées aux accords conclus et à exécuter entièrement à Hongkong entre résidents Hongkongais. Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, un tribunal compétent juge qu'une disposition, ou une partie de celle-ci, est inapplicable, le reste de la présente licence demeurera pleinement.

9. Entente & Langue de gestion

Cette Licence constitue l'intégralité de l'accord entre les parties en ce qui concerne l'utilisation du Logiciel upseo et remplace toute entente antérieure ou actuelle le concernant. Aucun amendement ou modification de cette Licence ne sera contraignant à moins qu'il ne soit fait par écrit et signé par upseo. Les parties confirment qu'elles ont demandé que la présente entente et tous les documents connexes soient rédigés en Français.

Pour annuler un abonnement, veuillez contacter le service clientèle :
Courriel : [email protected]
Chat : ChatBot

Nos partenaires

Ils ont opté pour un meilleur référencement

Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
Partner Logo
CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

UpSEO by Bespoke Incorporation Ltd
56 Tsun Yip Street, Kowloon
Hong Kong 999 077
helloUpseo